The newest Country Music Hall of Fame inductees will push the membership total to 139 talented men and women. Brooks & Dunn lead the class of 2019. The duo will reside alongside legends, many of whom go by a single name.

There's Garth (Garth Brooks), Johnny (Johnny Cash), Reba (Reba McEntire) and George (George Strait). Eddy Arnold, Chet Akins and Hank Williams were among the early inductees into the Country Music Hall of Fame, founded in 1961 to celebrate the best and most successful creative artists and music industry members of influence.

Each year three new members are added in three unique categories. There's the Modern Era artist, who is eligible for induction 20 years after they reach national prominence. There is also Veterans Era artist who is eligible after 40 years. Finally, there's a rotating third category: non-performer, songwriter and recording and/or touring musician. In 2019 it was a non performer in Jerry Bradley. Ray Stevens was the Veterans Era inductee for a ceremony that traditionally happens in October.

Below is a full list of all members of the Country Music Hall of Fame, sorted alphabetically. Each picture includes the year the performer or non-performer was inducted. Prior to B&D in the modern era category, Ricky Skaggs was inducted into the Country Music Hall of Fame in 2018. Who do you think should be the next Country Music Hall of Famer.

Here's All 139 Country Music Hall of Fame Members: