Brothers Osborne have confirmed fans' suspicions that they're releasing a new album in 2018. The duo has announced that their sophomore album, Port Saint Joe, will be released on April 20.

Brothers John and T.J. Osborne co-wrote all 10 tracks on the new project, including the lead single, "Shoot Me Straight." The album title, Port Saint Joe, comes from the town in Florida where they recorded it, teaming up with frequent collaborators and some of Nashville's top songwriters Shane McAnally, Barry Dean, Kendall Marvel, Lee Thomas Miller and Troy Verges to write the stories.

"Port Saint Joe is a sonic representation of who we’ve become not only as a band but as people,” John Osborne says in a press release. "Every show we’ve ever played together is on this record. Every song we’ve ever written and every mile we’ve ever ridden has led to the making of this record. Imperfections and all."

"We shacked up for two weeks to make an unabashed record that would reflect who we are in every way, and in the process we had the most enjoyable and memorable recording experience of our lives," adds T.J.

Port Saint Joe follows Brothers Osborne's debut album, Pawn Shop, that gave us their first No. 1 hit "Stay a Little Longer" and "It Ain't My Fault," which earned them a nomination for Best Country Duo/Group Performance at the upcoming 2018 Grammy Awards. That night, alongside Maren Morris and Eric Church, they'll also perform a special tribute to those impacted by recent concert tragedies. The Grammys air Sunday, Jan. 28.

Country's Best Guitarists? Check These Men and Women Out!

More From KIKN-FM / Kickin' Country 99.1/100.5