Coach of the Year for Tom Billiter. Player of the year for Dan Jansen and TEAM of the year for the Vikings!

Congratulations to The Augustana University Men's Basketball Team. They are National Champions!  From

FRISCO, Texas – Augustana University men's basketball defeated Lincoln Memorial University 90-81 to win its first ever NCAA Division II National Championship on Saturday afternoon at Dr Pepper Arena in Frisco, Texas.

Here are the details on

See Also: