Country music hitmakers Alabama will release a new album, 'Angels Among Us: Hymns & Gospel Favorites: Deluxe Edition,' exclusively at all Cracker Barrel Old Country Store® locations.

The 15-song album will feature some classic hymns, such as 'The Old Rugged Cross' and 'I Saw the Light,' as well as three bonus tracks, including the classic 'I'll Fly Away.'

“We know our fans enjoy eating at Cracker Barrel, just like we do,” the three Alabama members, Jeff Cook, Teddy Gentry and Randy Owen, say. “We are excited to be able to have our new gospel album available where so many of our fans eat after church on Sunday.”

“Alabama’s music is timeless, and a perfect fit for Cracker Barrel,” Cracker Barrel Marketing Manager Julie Craig adds. “We know our guests will enjoy hearing their versions of these classic gospel songs.”

'Angels Among Us: Hymns & Gospel Favorites: Deluxe Edition' will be released on Sept. 8. The album also be available at See a complete track listing below.

Alabama, 'Angels Among Us: Hymns & Gospel Favorites: Deluxe Edition' Track List:

1. 'I Saw The Light'
2. 'Because He Lives'
3. 'Just A Closer Walk With Thee'
4. 'Knights Of Molite'
5. 'What A Friend We Have in Jesus'
6. 'Church In The Wildwood'
7. 'The Old Rugged Cross'
8. 'Raising Alabama'
9. 'Jordan’s Banks'
10. 'Let’s All Go Down To The River'
11. 'Lift Me Up'
12. 'Angels Among Us'
13. 'The Last Altar Call'
14. 'Oh, The Lord Has Been Good To Me'
15. 'I’ll Fly Away'