The Zac Brown Band's new tour, Down The Rabbit Hole Live: Zac Brown Band 2018, is coming to the Denny Sanford Premier Center in Sioux Falls on June 9, 2018. Sioux Falls will be the second city on the band's tour.

According to a press release from the Denny Sanford Premier Center:

Following the Sioux Falls concert the band continues its 27-date tour, which will see more stadium shows than any of the group’s previous tours, with two concerts at Boston’s iconic Fenway Park, and concludes with two stadium performances with the Eagles at San Francisco’s AT&T Park and San Diego’s Petco Park.

Hit single “My Old Man” is up for Best Country Duo/Group Performance at The 60th Annual GRAMMY Awards, to be handed out January 28 in New York City. The nomination is the ninth for the group’s members, to go with three GRAMMY wins.

Tickets range from $31 to $91 and are on sale now.

You can buy your tickets here! 

Here is the complete list of tour dates:

  • Fri., June 8 / Lincoln, NE / Pinnacle Bank Arena
  • Sat., June 9 / Sioux Falls, SD / Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
  • Thu., June 14 / Boston, MA / Fenway Park
  • Fri., June 15 / Boston, MA / Fenway Park
  • Fri. June 22 / Hershey, PA / Hersheypark Stadium
  • Sat., June 23 / Syracuse, NY / Lakeview Amphitheater
  • Sun., June 24 / Darien Center, NY / Darien Lake Amphitheater
  • Sat., June 30 / Atlanta, GA / SunTrust Park^
  • Fri., July 13 / Toronto / Rogers Centre
  • Sat., July 14 / Detroit, MI / Comerica Park^
  • Thu., July 19 / Camden, NJ / BB&T Pavilion
  • Fri., July 20 / Camden, NJ / BB&T Pavilion
  • Fri., July 27 / Washington, DC / Nationals Park^
  • Sat., July 28 / Flushing, NY / Citi Field^
  • Sun., July 29 / Flushing, NY / Citi Field^
  • Thu., August 2 / Cuyahoga Falls, OH / Blossom Music Center
  • Fri. , August 3 / Noblesville, IN / Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
  • Sat., August 4 / Cincinnati, OH / Great American Ball Park#
  • Fri., August 10 / Minneapolis, MN / Target Field^
  • Sat., August 11 / East Troy, WI / Alpine Valley Music Theatre
  • Sun., August 12 / East Troy, WI / Alpine Valley Music Theatre
  • Fri., August 31 / Seattle, WA / Safeco Field^
  • Thu., September 13 / Charlotte, NC / PNC Music Pavilion
  • Fri., September 14 / Raleigh, NC / Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
  • Sat., September 15 / Virginia Beach, VA / Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
  • Thu., September 20 / San Francisco, CA / AT&T Park
  • Sat., September 22 / San Diego, CA / Petco Park

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Enter your email to receive the latest news, contests, concert announcements and more directly to your inbox!
  • Name*

See Also: