The City of Sioux Falls Municipal/School Board Election will be held on April 8, 2014. The citizens will vote at one of 13 designated Vote Centers, regardless of where they reside in the City.

A map containing the 13 Vote Center locations being used for the Election is available online. The map may be found at on the 2014 Election page under Resources. Or just click here to go directly to the map.

The Vote Centers are located at:

First Lutheran Church, 327 S. Dakota Ave.
Memorial Middle School, 1401 S. Sertoma Ave.
Maricar Community Center, 400 N. Valley View Rd.
Oyate Community Center, 2421 W. 15th St.
Wesley United Methodist Church, 1700 E. 6th St.
Sioux Falls Arena, 1201 N. West Ave.
Peace Lutheran Church, 5509 W. 41st St.
Kenny Anderson Community Center, 3701 E. 3rd St.
Morningside Community Center, 2400 S. Bahnson Ave.
Gloria Dei Lutheran Church, 5500 E. 57th St.
Faith Baptist Fellowship Hall, 601 W. 57th St.
Asbury United Methodist Church, 2425 S. Western Ave.
Instructional Planning Center, 201 E. 38th St.